Staff

 

Your Support Staff

 

Lisa Watson Franz, General Manager

lisa@bigvalleyaa.com

o: 956-461-9000  c: 956-342-3665

 

Maria Acuna, Controller

maria@bigvalleyaa.com

o: 956-461-9000  c: 956-373-8467

 

Benny Guerra, Operations Manager

benny@bigvalleyaa.com

956-461-9000

 

Patrick Hirsch, Inspection/Arbitrations

patrick@bigvalleyaa.com

956-461-9000

 

Richard Hearn, Condition Reports

richard@bigvalleyaa.com

956-461-9000

 

Jaime Silva, Condition Reports

jaime@bigvalleyaa.com

956-461-9000

 

Esther Garza, Titles

esther@bigvalleyaa.com

956-461-9000

 

Mere Rangel, Sales Manager/Internet Sales

mere@bigvalleyaa.com

c: 956-984-8589

 

Omar Cardoza, Outside Sales

omar@bigvalleyaa.com

c: 956-342-3123