Your Support Staff

 

Lisa Watson Franz, General Manager

lisa@bigvalleyaa.com

o: 956-461-9000  c: 956-342-3665

 

Maria Acuna, Controller

maria@bigvalleyaa.com

o: 956-461-9000  c: 956-373-8467

 

Benny Guerra, Operations/Lot Manager

benny@bigvalleyaa.com

956-461-9000

 

Richard Hearn, Recon/Inspections Manager

richard@bigvalleyaa.com

956-461-9000

 

Jaime Silva, Transportation Manager

jaime@bigvalleyaa.com

956-461-9000

 

Pete Saenz, Dealer Registration

pete@bigvalleyaa.com

956-461-9000

 

Esther Garza, Titles

esther@bigvalleyaa.com

956-461-9000

 

Mere Rangel, Sales Manager/Internet Sales

mere@bigvalleyaa.com

c: 956-984-8589

 

Omar Cardoza, Outside Sales

omar@bigvalleyaa.com

c: 956-342-3123